Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Asia Pacific Cruise - 20 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package Singapore - Hong Kong (HAL5084)

Asia Pacific Cruise - 20 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package (HAL5084)

Tour Departure: Jan 14, 2020


Cruise
Transfers
Flights
Stay

Book Now


Inside A$5148
Outside A$5288
Balcony A$6468

Inclusions:

20 Night Package includes:

* Economy class airfare from Australia to Singapore returning from Hong Kong^
* 2 night pre-cruise stay at the York Hotel Singapore, including breakfast
*16 night Cruise from Singapore to Hong Kong aboard Westerdam
* All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specaility restaurants)
* 2 night post-cruise stay at the Hotel Panorama Hong Kong, including breakfast
* transfers between airport, hotel and port throughout
* Port charges, government fees and air taxes.

^ EX PER DEDUCT $480pp off prices shown

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2: Qantas

Depart from either Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Adelaide

To: Asia


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class L/S

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE QFASI912WAS5ZOJ1Y1

Mon 13 Jan 2020
Day 2: Private transfer airport to hotel
Tue 14 Jan 2020
Day 2 - 4: York Hotel Singapore

This contemporary city hotel sits in a tranquil location on Mount Elizabeth, a five-minute walk from the lively Orchard Road shopping, dining and entertainment district. York Hotel Singapore features tastefully appointed guest rooms, suites and Balinese styled cabanas. Discover a quiet urban oasis that feels worlds apart from the bustle of Singapore, yet just minutes from everything.

Tue 14 Jan 2020
Day 4: Private transfer from hotel to port
Thu 16 Jan 2020
Day 4: SINGAPORE
Thu 16 Jan 2020
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 5: AT SEA
Fri 17 Jan 2020
Day 6: NATHON (KOH SAMUI), THAILAND
Sat 18 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 7: LAEM CHABANG (BANGKOK), THAILAND
Sun 19 Jan 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 8: LAEM CHABANG (BANGKOK), THAILAND
Mon 20 Jan 2020
Depart 3:00 PM
Day 9: SIHANOUKVILLE, CAMBODIA
Tue 21 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 10: AT SEA
Wed 22 Jan 2020
Day 11: PHU MY, VIETNAM
Thu 23 Jan 2020
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12: NHA TRANG, VIETNAM
Fri 24 Jan 2020
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13: AT SEA
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Day 14: DA NANG (HUE), VIETNAM
Sun 26 Jan 2020
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 15: DA NANG (HUE), VIETNAM
Mon 27 Jan 2020
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 16: AT SEA
Tue 28 Jan 2020
Day 17: HALONG BAY, VIETNAM
Wed 29 Jan 2020
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 18: AT SEA
Thu 30 Jan 2020
Day 19: HONG KONG, CHINA
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 20: HONG KONG, CHINA
Sat 1 Feb 2020
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 20: Private Car Transfer Ocean terminal Port to Hotel
Sat 1 Feb 2020
Day 20 - 22: Hotel Panorama
Sat 1 Feb 2020
Day 22: Private Transfer Hotel to Airport
Mon 3 Feb 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.