Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Asia (CUN3564 )

Asia - 16 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Hong Kong return (CUN3564)

Tour Departure: Feb 19, 2019


Book Now


Inside A$4473
Balcony A$5073
Suite A$7973

Inclusions:

16 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class Return airfares from Australia to Hong Kong
  • Private pre-cruise transfers between Airport, Hotel and Port
  • 2 Night pre-cruise stay at the Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel, including breakfast
  • Full Day tour to Shekou & Guangzhou with English speaking guide
  • 14 Night cruise aboard Queen Mary 2 from Hong Kong return
  • All on-board meals and entertainment
  • Private post-cruise transfer from Port to Airport
  • All port charges, fees and air taxes 

Itinerary

Day 1: Private transfer from Hong Kong Airport to Hong Kong Hotel
Sun 17 Feb 2019
Day 1: Singapore Airlines
Sun 17 Feb 2019
Day 1 - 3: Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel
Sun 17 Feb 2019
Day 2: GTA Gullivers Travel Associates
Mon 18 Feb 2019
Day 3: Private Transfer Hotel to Kai Tak Port
Tue 19 Feb 2019
Day 3: Hong Kong
Tue 19 Feb 2019
Day 4: At Sea
Wed 20 Feb 2019
Day 5: At Sea
Thu 21 Feb 2019
Day 6: Shanghai
Fri 22 Feb 2019
Day 7: Shanghai
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Day 8: At Sea
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Day 9: At Sea
Mon 25 Feb 2019
Day 10: Tianjin For Beijing
Tue 26 Feb 2019
Day 11: Tianjin For Beijing
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Day 12: At Sea
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Day 13: Kitakyushu
Fri 1 Mar 2019
Day 14: Seogwipo City
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Day 15: At Sea
Sun 3 Mar 2019
Day 16: At Sea
Mon 4 Mar 2019
Day 17: Hong Kong
Tue 5 Mar 2019
Day 17: DMC Hong Kong Limited
Tue 5 Mar 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.