Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Around the World in 180 Days - 179 Nights Cruise only - San Francisco Return (OCE22877)

Join Insignia for 179 spectacular nights World cruising from San Francisco Return!

Tour Departure: Jan 15, 2023


Cruise

Book Now


Inside$63,610
Outside$66,330
Veranda$85,370

Highlights

Join Insignia for 179 incredible nights of World cruising from San Francisco return!

Inclusions:

Includes:
  • 179 night cruise from San Francisco return aboard Insignia
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges and government fees
With our limited-time inclusive package, enjoy OLife Choice*, choose one:

FREE - 64 Shore Excursions
FREE - Beverage Package
FREE - US$6,400 Shipboard Credit
Amenities are per stateroom

Plus:

Exclusive Prestige Package*:
FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities - a value of up to US$8,200
FREE Onboard Medical Care
FREE Internet
FREE Laundry Services
FREE Exclusive Shoreside Events
FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel Stay
FREE Transfer between Hotel and Ship
FREE US$1,000 Shipboard Credit per stateroom
*Further conditions apply.

Itinerary

Day 1:San Francisco
Sun 15 Jan 2023
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 2:Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Mon 16 Jan 2023
Day 3:Ensenada
Tue 17 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Wed 18 Jan 2023
Day 5:Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Thu 19 Jan 2023
Day 6:Manzanillo
Fri 20 Jan 2023
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 7:Zihuatanejo (Ixtapa)
Sat 21 Jan 2023
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 8:Acapulco
Sun 22 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Mon 23 Jan 2023
Day 10:Puerto Chiapas
Tue 24 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:Puerto Quetzal
Wed 25 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 12:Acajutla
Thu 26 Jan 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13:Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Fri 27 Jan 2023
Day 14:Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Sat 28 Jan 2023
Day 15:Manta
Sun 29 Jan 2023
5:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16:Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Mon 30 Jan 2023
Day 17:Salaverry
Tue 31 Jan 2023
5:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 18:Lima/Machu Picchu (Callao)
Wed 1 Feb 2023
10:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 19:Pisco/Nazca Lines
Thu 2 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 20:Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Fri 3 Feb 2023
Day 21:Arica
Sat 4 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22:Iquique
Sun 5 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 23:Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Mon 6 Feb 2023
Day 24:Coquimbo
Tue 7 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 25:Santiago De Chile (San Antonio)
Wed 8 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 26:Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Thu 9 Feb 2023
Day 27:Puerto Montt
Fri 10 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 28:Puerto Chacabuco
Sat 11 Feb 2023
11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 29:Cruising The Chilean Fjords
Sun 12 Feb 2023
Day 30:Cruising The Chilean Fjords
Mon 13 Feb 2023
Day 31:Punta Arenas
Tue 14 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 32:Ushuaia
Wed 15 Feb 2023
11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 33:Cruising The Drake Passage
Thu 16 Feb 2023
Day 34:Cruising By Admiralty Bay Antarctica
Fri 17 Feb 2023
Day 35:Cruising By Paradise Bay Antarctica
Sat 18 Feb 2023
Day 36:Cruising By Half Moon Island Antarctica
Sun 19 Feb 2023
Day 37:Cruising The Drake Passage
Mon 20 Feb 2023
Day 38:Port Stanley
Tue 21 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 39:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Wed 22 Feb 2023
Day 40:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Thu 23 Feb 2023
Day 41:Punta Del Este
Fri 24 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 42:Buenos Aires
Sat 25 Feb 2023
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 43:Buenos Aires
Sun 26 Feb 2023
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 44:Montevideo
Mon 27 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 45:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Tue 28 Feb 2023
Day 46:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Wed 1 Mar 2023
Day 47:Sao Paulo (Santos)
Thu 2 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 48:Rio De Janeiro
Fri 3 Mar 2023
Arrive 9:00 AM
Day 49:Rio De Janeiro
Sat 4 Mar 2023
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 50:Cabo Frio
Sun 5 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 51:Vitoria
Mon 6 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 52:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Tue 7 Mar 2023
Day 53:Salvador
Wed 8 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 54:Maceio
Thu 9 Mar 2023
11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 55:Recife
Fri 10 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 56:Natal
Sat 11 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 57:Fortaleza
Sun 12 Mar 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 58:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Mon 13 Mar 2023
Day 59:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Tue 14 Mar 2023
Day 60:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Wed 15 Mar 2023
Day 61:Mindelo (Sao Vicente)
Thu 16 Mar 2023
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 62:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Fri 17 Mar 2023
Day 63:Dakar
Sat 18 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 64:Banjul
Sun 19 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 65:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Mon 20 Mar 2023
Day 66:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Tue 21 Mar 2023
Day 67:Abidjan
Wed 22 Mar 2023
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 68:Sekondi-Takoradi
Thu 23 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 69:Lome
Fri 24 Mar 2023
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 70:Cotonou
Sat 25 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 71:Cruising The Gulf Of Guinea
Sun 26 Mar 2023
Day 72:Sao Tome
Mon 27 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 73:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Tue 28 Mar 2023
Day 74:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Wed 29 Mar 2023
Day 75:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Thu 30 Mar 2023
Day 76:Walvis Bay
Fri 31 Mar 2023
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 77:Walvis Bay
Sat 1 Apr 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 78:Luderitz
Sun 2 Apr 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 79:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Mon 3 Apr 2023
Day 80:Cape Town
Tue 4 Apr 2023
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 81:Cape Town
Wed 5 Apr 2023
Day 82:Cape Town
Thu 6 Apr 2023
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 83:Mossel Bay
Fri 7 Apr 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 84:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Sat 8 Apr 2023
Day 85:Durban
Sun 9 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 86:Richards Bay
Mon 10 Apr 2023
6:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 87:Maputo
Tue 11 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 88:Cruising The Mozambique Channel
Wed 12 Apr 2023
Day 89:Cruising The Mozambique Channel
Thu 13 Apr 2023
Day 90:Mayotte
Fri 14 Apr 2023
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 91:Nosy Be
Sat 15 Apr 2023
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 92:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Sun 16 Apr 2023
Day 93:Mahe
Mon 17 Apr 2023
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 94:Mahe
Tue 18 Apr 2023
Depart 4:00 AM
Day 94:La Digue
Tue 18 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 95:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Wed 19 Apr 2023
Day 96:Cruising The Arabian Sea
Thu 20 Apr 2023
Day 97:Cruising The Arabian Sea
Fri 21 Apr 2023
Day 98:Salalah
Sat 22 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 99:Cruising The Arabian Sea
Sun 23 Apr 2023
Day 100:Muscat
Mon 24 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 101:Dubai
Tue 25 Apr 2023
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 102:Dubai
Wed 26 Apr 2023
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 103:Fujairah
Thu 27 Apr 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 104:Cruising The Arabian Sea
Fri 28 Apr 2023
Day 105:Cruising The Arabian Sea
Sat 29 Apr 2023
Day 106:Mumbai
Sun 30 Apr 2023
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 107:Mumbai
Mon 1 May 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 108:Goa (Mormugao)
Tue 2 May 2023
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 109:Mangalore
Wed 3 May 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 110:Cochin (Kochi)
Thu 4 May 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 111:Colombo
Fri 5 May 2023
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 112:Colombo
Sat 6 May 2023
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 113:Cruising The Bay Of Bengal
Sun 7 May 2023
Day 114:Cruising The Bay Of Bengal
Mon 8 May 2023
Day 115:Cruising The Andaman Sea
Tue 9 May 2023
Day 116:Yangon
Wed 10 May 2023
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 117:Yangon
Thu 11 May 2023
Day 118:Yangon
Fri 12 May 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 119:Cruising The Andaman Sea
Sat 13 May 2023
Day 120:Phuket
Sun 14 May 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 121:Penang
Mon 15 May 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 122:Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang)
Tue 16 May 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 123:Singapore
Wed 17 May 2023
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 124:Singapore
Thu 18 May 2023
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 125:Cruising The Gulf Of Thailand
Fri 19 May 2023
Day 126:Ko Samui
Sat 20 May 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 127:Bangkok
Sun 21 May 2023
Arrive 10:00 AM
Day 128:Bangkok
Mon 22 May 2023
Depart 3:00 PM
Day 129:Sihanoukville
Tue 23 May 2023
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 130:Cruising The South China Sea
Wed 24 May 2023
Day 131:Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City)
Thu 25 May 2023
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 132:Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City)
Fri 26 May 2023
Depart 3:00 PM
Day 133:Nha Trang
Sat 27 May 2023
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 134:Hue (Chan May)
Sun 28 May 2023
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 135:Hue (Chan May)
Mon 29 May 2023
Depart 3:00 PM
Day 136:Hanoi (Ha Long Bay)
Tue 30 May 2023
9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 137:Cruising The South China Sea
Wed 31 May 2023
Day 138:Hong Kong
Thu 1 Jun 2023
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 139:Hong Kong
Fri 2 Jun 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 140:Xiamen
Sat 3 Jun 2023
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 141:Xiamen
Sun 4 Jun 2023
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 142:Cruising The East China Sea
Mon 5 Jun 2023
Day 143:Shanghai
Tue 6 Jun 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 144:Shanghai
Wed 7 Jun 2023
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 145:Cruising The Yellow Sea
Thu 8 Jun 2023
Day 146:Beijing (Tianjin)
Fri 9 Jun 2023
Arrive 2:00 PM
Day 147:Beijing (Tianjin)
Sat 10 Jun 2023
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 148:Dalian
Sun 11 Jun 2023
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 149:Cruising The Yellow Sea
Mon 12 Jun 2023
Day 150:Moji
Tue 13 Jun 2023
11:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 151:Nagasaki
Wed 14 Jun 2023
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 152:Kagoshima
Thu 15 Jun 2023
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 153:Hiroshima
Fri 16 Jun 2023
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 154:Kyoto (Kobe)
Sat 17 Jun 2023
Arrive 9:00 AM
Day 155:Kyoto (Kobe)
Sun 18 Jun 2023
Depart 3:00 PM
Day 156:Shimizu
Mon 19 Jun 2023
12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 157:Tokyo
Tue 20 Jun 2023
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 158:Tokyo
Wed 21 Jun 2023
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 159:Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Thu 22 Jun 2023
Day 160:Aomori
Fri 23 Jun 2023
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 161:Hakodate
Sat 24 Jun 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 162:Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Sun 25 Jun 2023
Day 163:Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Mon 26 Jun 2023
Day 164:Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
Tue 27 Jun 2023
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 165:Cruising The Bering Sea
Wed 28 Jun 2023
Day 165:Intl Date Line East
Wed 28 Jun 2023
Day 166:Cruising The Bering Sea
Thu 29 Jun 2023
Day 167:Dutch Harbor
Fri 30 Jun 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 168:Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Sat 1 Jul 2023
Day 169:Kodiak
Sun 2 Jul 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 170:Seward
Mon 3 Jul 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 171:Cruising Hubbard Glacier
Tue 4 Jul 2023
Day 172:Juneau
Wed 5 Jul 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 173:Sitka
Thu 6 Jul 2023
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 174:Prince Rupert
Fri 7 Jul 2023
11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 175:Cruising The Inside Passage
Sat 8 Jul 2023
Day 176:Victoria
Sun 9 Jul 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 177:Astoria
Mon 10 Jul 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 178:Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Tue 11 Jul 2023
Day 179:San Francisco
Wed 12 Jul 2023
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 180:San Francisco
Thu 13 Jul 2023
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

*Life Choice offer and fares are subject to change on 31st March 2021. OLife Choice amenities are per stateroom, based on double occupancy and subject to change. Free Internet is one per stateroom; Owner’s, Vista & Oceania Suites receive access for two devices per suite. OLife Choice free shore excursions vary by voyage and exclude Oceania Select, Oceania Exclusive, Executive Collection, Food & Wine Trails, Wellness, Go Local and Culinary Discovery Tours. Voyages up to 9 days receive 4 free shore excursions; 10-13 days receive 6 free shore excursions; 14+ days receive 8 free shore excursions. If shore excursion amenity is selected, all excursions must be chosen at least 14 days prior to sailing. OLife Choice beverage package amenity is house select. Guests in the same stateroom must choose the same OLife Choice amenity, and amenity must be chosen by final payment. Not all promotions are combinable.

* Around the world 2023 Special offer fares expire 30th June 2021 and are subject to availability. Fares listed are in Australian dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy. Cruise-related government fees and taxes are included. Pricing and promotions are valid only for residents of Australia and for purchase through travel agents located in Australia. All advertised offers and applicable shipboard credits, upgrades or special amenities shown are per stateroom based on double occupancy unless otherwise indicated, are subject to availability at time of booking, may not be combinable with groups or other offers or loyalty programme benefits, are capacity controlled and may be withdrawn without prior notice or remain in effect after the expiration date. Transfers are restricted to guests utilising pre-cruise hotel stay & residents within 80 kilometres from the cruise port in Miami, San Francisco or New York. Additional terms and conditions may apply. Free Internet amenity is one per stateroom; Owner’s and Vista Suites receive access for two devices per suite. Visit OceaniaCruises.com/Internet for more details. Free Medical Care restrictions apply. Medical Services included in the Exclusive Prestige Package: Any visits and admissions to the onboard Medical Centre, any medical services typically provided by our onboard medical staff for which we normally charge a fee, any medical tests administered onboard (i.e. x-rays, ECG, labs, etc.) and any medications from our onboard pharmacy prescribed by the onboard doctor. Medical Services that are not included: Refills on any prescription drugs not prescribed by the onboard doctor, any and all costs associated with transferring a guest to land based facility for treatment, emergency medical evacuations charges (i.e. medical escort, transport, etc.) and any other costs incurred off the ship or by an outside provider (i.e. consults with Cleveland Clinic, shoreside referral, etc.).


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.