Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Antarctica, Cape Horn and Brazilian Grand Adventure - 38 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (PRI5925)

HUGE value incl Qantas flights, 34 night Sth America and Antarctica cruise, US$325 OBC per couple, pre and post hotels, Santiago city tour & transfers!

Tour Departure: Nov 30, 2019


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Transfers
Tours

Book Now


Inside $11,185
Outside $11,475
Balcony $12,950

Inclusions:

38 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class airfare from Australia to Fort Lauderdale and return from Santiago
  • 2 nights pre cruise hotel stay at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort including breakfast
  • 34 nights cruising from Fort Lauderdale to Santiago aboard Coral Princess
  • 2 nights post cruise stay at the Hotel Crowne Plaza, Santiago including breakfast
  • Private Half-Day Tour - Cultural Santiago (with English Speaking guide)
  • Private car transfers from airport to hotel and port throughout
  • Port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1: Private transfer from airport to hotel
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Day 1 - 3: Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort - DBL King Room

Situated across from Fort Lauderdale Beach, the hotels' location places you within walking distance of shopping, dining and the activities that make Fort Lauderdale famous. Suites feature private balconies, custom-designed beds and elegant marble bathrooms with whirlpool tubs. All offer magnificent views of the Atlantic Ocean. Spa Q offers both indoor and outdoor treatment areas, including the outdoor spa terrace. Hotel guests can enjoy a swim in the infinity pool or relax in one of the private cabanas.

Sat 30 Nov 2019
4:00 PM to 11:00 AM
Day 3: Private Transfer Hotel to Port
Mon 2 Dec 2019
Day 3: Fort Lauderdale
Mon 2 Dec 2019
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Tue 3 Dec 2019
Day 5: At Sea
Wed 4 Dec 2019
Day 6: St Kitts
Thu 5 Dec 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: Martinique
Fri 6 Dec 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8: At Sea
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Day 9: At Sea
Sun 8 Dec 2019
Day 10: At Sea
Mon 9 Dec 2019
Day 11: At Sea
Tue 10 Dec 2019
Day 12: At Sea
Wed 11 Dec 2019
Day 13: At Sea
Thu 12 Dec 2019
Day 14: Salvador
Fri 13 Dec 2019
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 15: At Sea
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Day 16: Rio De Janeiro
Sun 15 Dec 2019
Arrive 9:00 AM
Day 17: Rio De Janeiro
Mon 16 Dec 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 18: At Sea
Tue 17 Dec 2019
Day 19: At Sea
Wed 18 Dec 2019
Day 20: Montevideo
Thu 19 Dec 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21: Buenos Aires
Fri 20 Dec 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22: Montevideo
Sat 21 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 23: At Sea
Sun 22 Dec 2019
Day 24: At Sea
Mon 23 Dec 2019
Day 25: Falkland Islands (Stanley)
Tue 24 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 26: At Sea
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Day 27: Antarctic Peninsula
Thu 26 Dec 2019
Arrive 11:00 AM
Day 28: Antarctic Peninsula
Fri 27 Dec 2019
Day 29: Antarctic Peninsula
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Day 30: Antarctic Peninsula
Sun 29 Dec 2019
Depart 11:00 AM
Day 31: Cape Horn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 32: Ushuaia
Tue 31 Dec 2019
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 33: Punta Arenas
Wed 1 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 34: At Sea
Thu 2 Jan 2020
Day 35: At Sea
Fri 3 Jan 2020
Day 36: At Sea
Sat 4 Jan 2020
Day 37: Santiago (San Antonio)
Sun 5 Jan 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 37: Private transfer from San Antonio port to hotel
Sun 5 Jan 2020
Day 37 - 39: Hotel Crowne Plaza Santiago

With a location near all of the most popular attractions and convenient access to public transportation,the 5-star Crowne Plaza Santiago makes it easy to experience everything the city has to offer. Elegant rooms feature Premium Bedding, and complimentary WIFI. Play a game of tennis on the outdoor courts, then relax in the whirlpool or swimming pool. Be sure to try authentic Chilean cuisine in the hotels signature restaurant'Caruso.' And at Trafalgar Bar, listen to live music with your favorite drink to end a perfect day in Santiago.

Sun 5 Jan 2020
3:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 38: Half Day Cultural City Tour

Discover the richest historical sites of Chile. Visit the Cultural Center of La Moneda Palace, where you'll enjoy both national and international exhibitions. Visit the convent-museum of San Francisco, considered the best art collection in Santiago. Next stop is the National Historical Museum, which shows Chilean history through objects and documents that offer a deeper knowledge and understanding.



Mon 6 Jan 2020
Day 39: Private transfer from hotel to airport
Tue 7 Jan 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.