Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Alaska & Panama Canal - 42 Nights Cruise Only PACKAGE - Vancouver to Barcelona (CUN36089)

Amazing 42 Night Voyage with calls in Alaska, the Caribbean and the Mediterranean, a full Panama Canal transit & more on board Queen Elizabeth.

Tour Departure: Aug 7, 2023


Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$7649
OutsideA$8949
BalconyA$11149

Highlights

Take this amazing 42 Night Voyage with calls in Alaska, the Caribbean and the Mediterranean, a full Panama Canal transit and scenic cruising in Glacier Bay National Park on board Queen Elizabeth.

Inclusions:

42 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 42 night cruise from Vancouver to Barcelona aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Vancouver BC Canada
Mon 7 Aug 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Tue 8 Aug 2023
Day 3:Ketchikan AK USA
Wed 9 Aug 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:Juneau AK USA
Thu 10 Aug 2023
10:00 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 5:Hubbard Glacier AK USA (Cruise-by)
Fri 11 Aug 2023
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6:Skagway AK USA
Sat 12 Aug 2023
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 7:Glacier Bay AK USA (Cruise-by)
Sun 13 Aug 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:Sitka AK USA
Mon 14 Aug 2023
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Tue 15 Aug 2023
Day 10:Victoria BC Canada
Wed 16 Aug 2023
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 11:Vancouver BC Canada
Thu 17 Aug 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12:Day At Sea
Fri 18 Aug 2023
Day 13:Day At Sea
Sat 19 Aug 2023
Day 14:San Francisco CA USA
Sun 20 Aug 2023
6:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 15:Day At Sea
Mon 21 Aug 2023
Day 16:Los Angeles CA USA
Tue 22 Aug 2023
6:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 17:Day At Sea
Wed 23 Aug 2023
Day 18:Day At Sea
Thu 24 Aug 2023
Day 19:Cabo San Lucas Mexico
Fri 25 Aug 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 20:Day At Sea
Sat 26 Aug 2023
Day 21:Day At Sea
Sun 27 Aug 2023
Day 22:Day At Sea
Mon 28 Aug 2023
Day 23:Puntarenas Costa Rica
Tue 29 Aug 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 24:Day At Sea
Wed 30 Aug 2023
Day 25:Transit the Panama Canal Panama (Cruise-by)
Thu 31 Aug 2023
5:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 26:Day At Sea
Fri 1 Sep 2023
Day 27:Oranjestad Aruba
Sat 2 Sep 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 28:Day At Sea
Sun 3 Sep 2023
Day 29:Day At Sea
Mon 4 Sep 2023
Day 30:Fort Lauderdale FL USA
Tue 5 Sep 2023
6:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 31:Day At Sea
Wed 6 Sep 2023
Day 32:Day At Sea
Thu 7 Sep 2023
Day 33:Bermuda
Fri 8 Sep 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 34:Day At Sea
Sat 9 Sep 2023
Day 35:Day At Sea
Sun 10 Sep 2023
Day 36:Day At Sea
Mon 11 Sep 2023
Day 37:Day At Sea
Tue 12 Sep 2023
Day 38:Day At Sea
Wed 13 Sep 2023
Day 39:Funchal Madeira Portugal
Thu 14 Sep 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 40:Day At Sea
Fri 15 Sep 2023
Day 41:Seville (tours from Cadiz) Spain
Sat 16 Sep 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 42:Day At Sea
Sun 17 Sep 2023
Day 43:Barcelona Spain
Mon 18 Sep 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.