Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Africa - 16 Night Cruise Only - Cape Town to Perth (Fremantle) (CUN36483)

Explore Africa on this 16 Night Voyage aboard Queen Mary 2 and discover ports such as Durban, Reunion and Port Louis when you embark from Cape Town.

Tour Departure: Feb 1, 2024


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideA$3949
OutsideA$5549
BalconyA$5799

Highlights

Explore Africa on this unforgettable 16 Night Voyage aboard Queen Mary 2 and discover ports such as Durban, Reunion and Port Louis when you embark from Cape Town.

Inclusions:

16 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 16 night cruise from Cape Town to Perth (Fremantle) aboard Queen Mary 2
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Cape Town South Africa
Thu 1 Feb 2024
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Fri 2 Feb 2024
Day 3:Day At Sea
Sat 3 Feb 2024
Day 4:Durban South Africa
Sun 4 Feb 2024
5:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Mon 5 Feb 2024
Day 6:Day At Sea
Tue 6 Feb 2024
Day 7:Day At Sea
Wed 7 Feb 2024
Day 8:Le Port Reunion
Thu 8 Feb 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Port Louis Mauritius
Fri 9 Feb 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Day At Sea
Sat 10 Feb 2024
Day 11:Day At Sea
Sun 11 Feb 2024
Day 12:Day At Sea
Mon 12 Feb 2024
Day 13:Day At Sea
Tue 13 Feb 2024
Day 14:Day At Sea
Wed 14 Feb 2024
Day 15:Day At Sea
Thu 15 Feb 2024
Day 16:Day At Sea
Fri 16 Feb 2024
Day 17:Perth (tours from Fremantle) WA Australia
Sat 17 Feb 2024
Arrive 5:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. Further conditions apply.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.