Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Northern Glow - Cruise Only Offer - Dublin to Copenhagen (OCE5632)

Nautica - Cruise Only Offer - Dublin to Copenhagen

Tour Departure: Jul 5, 2019


Cruise

Book Now


Outside A$7399

Inclusions:

18 Night 'Northern Glow' Cruise only Includes:

  • 18 Night cruise aboard Nautica from Dublin to Copenhagen
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges & fees 

Itinerary

Day 1: Dublin
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2: Cruising The North Sea
Sat 6 Jul 2019
Day 3: Lerwick (Shetland Islands)
Sun 7 Jul 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4: Bergen
Mon 8 Jul 2019
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 5: Alesund
Tue 9 Jul 2019
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 6: Trondheim
Wed 10 Jul 2019
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7: Cruising The Norwegian Sea
Thu 11 Jul 2019
Day 8: Hammerfest
Fri 12 Jul 2019
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 9: Murmansk
Sat 13 Jul 2019
12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Day 10: Cruising The White Sea
Sun 14 Jul 2019
Day 11: Solovetsky Islands
Mon 15 Jul 2019
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 12: Archangel
Tue 16 Jul 2019
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 13: Cruising The Barents Sea
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Day 14: North Cape (Honningsvag)
Thu 18 Jul 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15: Cruising The Norwegian Sea
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Day 16: Kristiansund
Sat 20 Jul 2019
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17: Flam (Sognefjord)
Sun 21 Jul 2019
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18: Cruising The North Sea & Skagerrak
Mon 22 Jul 2019
Day 19: Copenhagen
Tue 23 Jul 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.