Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

15 Night Discover Asia - Fly,Cruise, Stay PACKAGE - Sydney to Singapore (RCI5325)

15 Night Discover Asia - Fly,Cruise, Stay PACKAGE - Sydney to Singapore (RCI5325)

Tour Departure: Apr 19, 2020


Book Now


Inside $2,535
Outside $2,795
Balcony $3,120

Highlights

15 Night Discover Asia - Fly,Cruise, Stay PACKAGE - Sydney to Singapore

Inclusions:

15 Night package Includes:
  • 14 night cruise from Sydney to Singapore aboard Voyager of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 1 night post-cruise stay at the York Singapore Hotel, including breakfast
  • Transfers from port to hotel & Hotel to Airport in Singapore
  • Economy class airfare from Singapore to Australia
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney - Australia
Sun 19 Apr 2020
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2: Cruising
Mon 20 Apr 2020
Day 3: Brisbane - Australia
Tue 21 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4: Cruising
Wed 22 Apr 2020
Day 5: Airlie Beach - Qld - Australia
Thu 23 Apr 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6: Cairns(Yorkey's Knob) - Austrl
Fri 24 Apr 2020
7:30 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 7: Cruising
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Day 8: Cruising
Sun 26 Apr 2020
Day 9: Cruising
Mon 27 Apr 2020
Day 10: Darwin - Australia
Tue 28 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11: Cruising
Wed 29 Apr 2020
Day 12: Cruising
Thu 30 Apr 2020
Day 13: Cruising
Fri 1 May 2020
Day 14: Cruising
Sat 2 May 2020
Day 15: Singapore - Singapore
Sun 3 May 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 15: Private transfer from port to hotel
Sun 3 May 2020
Day 15 - 16: York Hotel Singapore

This contemporary city hotel sits in a tranquil location on Mount Elizabeth, a five-minute walk from the lively Orchard Road shopping, dining and entertainment district. York Hotel Singapore features tastefully appointed guest rooms, suites and Balinese styled cabanas. Discover a quiet urban oasis that feels worlds apart from the bustle of Singapore, yet just minutes from everything.

Sun 3 May 2020
Day 16: Private transfer Hotel to Airport
Mon 4 May 2020
Day 16: Qantas

Depart from Singapore

To: Perth


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class Q

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFSIN0085370ZOW1Y1

Mon 4 May 2020
1:00 AM to 1:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.